Dealer Locator

Established in 1989 Spectrum CNC Technologies revolutionized the CNC machine tool industry with the first completely software based machine tool communications system, Multi-DNC.

Canada

Les Technologies CFAO Inc
Frederic Nadeau
Quebec area
(819) 823-9944
www.techcfao.com
e-mail:
contact@techcfao.com

MSA Technologies Inc.
Richard Desrochers
Quebec, Ottawa, Ontario & New Brunswick
(514) 990-4854
www.msatechnologiesinc.com
email:
rd@msatechnologiesinc.com

Mexico

Corporate Headquarters

Spectrum CNC Technologies
130 Industrial Way, Unit A
Corona, CA 92882 USA

Toll Free: 1-877-882-6362 (MDNC)

Telephone: +1.951-549-0755
Facsimile: +1.951-549-0759

Electronic Mail:
Sales Information:
sales@multi-dnc.com

Customer Support:
techsupport@multi-dnc.com

South America

CADsyst S.R.L.
Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Bolivia and Paraguay
Carlos Ruben Lucio
Belgrano, Buenos Aires, Argentina
www.cadsyst.com.ar
e-mail:
clucio@cadsyst.com.ar

Maquinarias Felco C.A.
Venezuela
Tiberio Berger
Caracas, Venezuela 58 2 753 8833
e-mail:
felco@telcel.net.ve

Europe

Brodrene Johnsen Saleimpex
Denmark
Dag Gulbrandsrud
N-1401 SKI, Norway 47-6485-2492
e-mail:
dag@bjs.no

Finland
Dag Gulbrandsrud
N-1401 SKI, Norway 47-6485-2492
e-mail:
dag@bjs.no

Sweden
Dag Gulbrandsrud
N-1401 SKI, Norway 47-6485-2492
e-mail:
dag@bjs.no

CAM 4 YOU
France
Pascal Mira
Saint Quen L’aumone, France 33 231 77 61 93011 33
e-mail:
pmira@cam4you.fr

DataCAD Software & Service GmbH
Germany
Ulrich Oehler
Germany 49-671-836310
e-mail:
ulrich.oehler@case-kh.de

Unitis Inc.
Hungary
Attila Balogh
Budaors, Hungary 36 (23) 505-050
e-mail:
attila.balogh@unitis.hu

DueZero SAS
Italy
Massimo Mateotti
Montegrotto terme, Italy 39-049 8912540
e-mail:
massimo@duezero.com

Binkert AG
Switzerland
Eugen Brosenbauch
Wallisellen,Switzerland 41-1-830-1955
e-mail:
bro@swissonline.ch

Farleigh CNC Services
U.K. Wales, Scotland, Ireland
Bob Humphreys
East Farleigh, Kent, England 44 16 2272 8596
e-mail:
bob@multi-dnc.co.uk

Middle East

Rotem Service & Communications
Israel
Israel Levy
Hadera, Israel
972-4-6376068
e-mail:
rotem_9@012.net.il

Asia

Premium Supply
China
Chiam Thor Meng
Singapore 65-6 272 5885
Cell: +65 90043979
e-mail:
premiums@singnet.com.sg

Indonesia
Chiam Thor Meng
Singapore 65-6 272 5885
e-mail:
premiums@singnet.com.sg

Japan, Malaysia
Chiam Thor Meng
Singapore 65-6 272 5885
e-mail:
premiums@singnet.com.sg

Singapore South Korea
Chiam Thor Meng
Singapore 65-6 272 5885
e-mail:
premiums@singnet.com.sg

Thailand
Chiam Thor Meng
Singapore 65-6 272 5885
e-mail:
premiums@singnet.com.sg

Vietnam
Chiam Thor Meng
Singapore 65-6 272 5885
e-mail:
premiums@singnet.com.sg

Australia

Alltime Machinery Sales & Services
Australia
Lee Fletcher
Leongatha, Victoria, Australia +61 (0) 419536339
www.alltimecnc.com.au
e-mail:
lee@alltime2.com.au

CNC Professionals Limited
New Zealand
Brian Liebrecht
Auckland, New Zealand +64 9 272 3500
www.cncpro.co.nz
e-mail:
cncpro@xtra.co.nz